Join today to get 10% off your COPIC premium!

Taj Kattapuram, MD


CCVMS President

Norman Payea II, MD

Hand and Plastic Surgery

CCVMS Treasurer

Mark Johnson, MD

Public Health

 CMS District VIII Board Representative 

J.T. Boyd, MD

Internal Medicine

Carolynn Francavilla, MD

Family and Obesity Medicine

Lisa Lewis, DO

Obstetrics and Gynecology

Lynn Parry, MD